Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 204 of 2015 & IA No. 343 of 2015

Dated: 2nd March 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

Indian Wind Energy Association & Anr.

.... Appellant (s)

Versus

Gujarat Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent (s)

:

Counsel for the Appellant(s) :

Counsel for the Respondent(s)

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.
Mr. Hemant Singh
Mr. Matrugupta Mishra
Ms. Meghana Aggarwal
Ms. Suparna Srivastava for R-1
Mr. M.G. Ramachandran
Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran
Mr. Anand K. Ganesan
Ms. Swapna Seshadri
Ms. Poorva Saigal
Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-2
Mr. Ruchir Mishra &

Mr. Sanjeev Saxena for Res. No. 10

ORDER

List the matter on <u>05.04.2016</u>. In the meantime, pleading be completed.

(T. Munikrishnaiah) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson